Search for:

Calendar

Loading Events

Events for December 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Student Free Day

Yr 12 Graduation

30

2022 Yr 1-6 Orientation Morning

2022 Year 7 Orientation

P&F Meeting

Yr 12 Formal

Yr 9 & 10 Finish

Yr 9 End of Year Excursion

Middle School Thanksgiving & Year 9 Graduation Assembly

4
5

Primary Thanksgiving Assembly

Yr 7 & 8 End of Year Excursion

Last day of School

Student Free Day

Student Free Day

Student Free Day

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

27
28
29
30
31
1
2
+ Export Events

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1: Thursday 28 January to Friday 9 April
Term 2: Wednesday 28 April to Friday 2 July
Term 3: Wednesday 21 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October to Tuesday 7 December

Download Term 4 TVCS Calendar

 

 

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Tuesday 3 May to Friday 8 July
Term 3: Wednesday 27 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October to Tuesday 6 December

Contact Us