Search for:

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Opening Service HVC

February 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

We personally invite you to the Torrens Valley Christian School Opening Service where we will honour God and dedicate this year to Him.
Monday 15 February, 7pm Hope Valley Church

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1: Thursday 28 January to Friday 9 April
Term 2: Wednesday 28 April to Friday 2 July
Term 3: Wednesday 21 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October to Tuesday 7 December

Download Term 4 TVCS Calendar

 

 

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Tuesday 3 May to Friday 8 July
Term 3: Wednesday 27 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October to Tuesday 6 December

Contact Us