Search for:

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

School Tour

November 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue graphic with words School Tour
Join us this Saturday at our next School Tour!
Selecting a school for your child is no ordinary decision and our prayer is that you would discover the unique qualities that make Torrens Valley Christian School an excellent choice for Christian Education.

Details

Date:
November 6
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue

School Hall

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1: Thursday 28 January to Friday 9 April
Term 2: Wednesday 28 April to Friday 2 July
Term 3: Wednesday 21 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October to Tuesday 7 December

Download Term 4 TVCS Calendar

 

 

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Tuesday 3 May to Friday 8 July
Term 3: Wednesday 27 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October to Tuesday 6 December

Contact Us