fbpx
Search for:

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yr 12 Formal

December 2, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Details

Date:
December 2, 2021
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

2023 TERM DATES

Term 1 | Monday 30 January — Friday 14 April
Term 2 | Tuesday 2 May — Friday 7 July
Term 3 | Wednesday 26 July — Friday 29 September
Term 4 | Monday 16 October — Tuesday 5 December

Download 2023 Term Dates

2024 TERM DATES

Term 1 | Monday 29 January — Friday 12 April
Term 2 | Tuesday 30 April — Friday 28 June
Term 3 | Tuesday 23 July — Friday 27 September
Term 4 | Monday 16 October — Friday 6 December

Download 2024 Term Dates

Book A Tour