Search for:

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

(TBC) Yr 12 Graduation Service

December 7, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
December 7, 2020
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Tags:

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1: Thursday 28 January to Friday 9 April
Term 2: Wednesday 28 April to Friday 2 July
Term 3: Wednesday 21 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October to Tuesday 7 December

Download Term 4 TVCS Calendar

 

 

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Tuesday 3 May to Friday 8 July
Term 3: Wednesday 27 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October to Tuesday 6 December

Contact Us